Please Mr. Time : STOP

March 28, 2006

I turned 20 yesterday ..
This is the moment that i wish that time just STOP.
well not exactly now but after 2 monthes when i finish my exams.
i Don’t wanna graw older .. not for any reason except i dunt wanna take responsibility for any thing except myself or not even thatemoticon.
i just wanna stay where i’m and enjoy my lifeemoticon.
 call it whatever u wanna call itemoticon .
I DUNT WANT TO GET ANY OLDER.
Mr. TIME plz .. i beg you .. STOP 
Leave a Reply

